Milwaukee Bombers

  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Milwaukee Bombers arrow News arrow Club News arrow Bombers' Team of the Decade Announced
Bombers' Team of the Decade Announced

The Milwaukee Bombers Football Club is proud to announce its Team of the Decade in celebration of the tenth year of the US Australian Football League. 

“This roster represents the top on-field contributors to this great club’s historic rise from Midwestern whipping boys to MAAFL and US Champions,” says President Heath Moore. “Included here are some of the best American players from all over Wisconsin.” 

The Team (A=Australian): 

FB:          Dave Mead (A), Kurt Landers, Stuart Smith(A) 

HB:         Bruce Beilfuss, Paul Raisenen, Patrick DeFors 

C:            Mike Herzic, Chris Kendell (A), Jared Brunmeier 

HF:          Jason Becker, James Brunmeier, Colin Langley(A) 

F:             Gary Hill (A), Paul Smith (A), Aaron Siegel

Followers: Ross Siegel, Ben Rodgers, Justin Todd

Interchange: Paul “Plugger” O’Keefe (A), Brad Rymer, Don “Sir Don” Shadian, Kevin Brown, Heath “Heater” Moore, Denis Rybarik 

Coach:   Colin Langley (A)
Asst Coach: Rob Parry (A)
Team Manager: Andy Ciganek
Equipment Manager: Paul “Irish” Conway


Newsletter Signup

Want to receive the Bombers E-Newsletter? Please check all boxes that apply.
Aussie Club

Receive HTML?